Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Home2020_ExecBoard

2020 Executive Board and Committee Chairs

 

Position Member Email
Position Member Email
President Kathy Morgan president@gcrw.org
VP Community Engagement Shayla Smith vp-c-engage@gcrw.org
Chaplain Kathy Morgan chaplain@gcrw.org
Campaigns Sarah Walsh campaigns@gcrw.org
We Care Corinne Mason wecare@gcrw.org
Caring for America Cathy Knapp caring-for-america@gcrw.org
VP Strategic Planning TBD vp-strategic-plan@gcrw.org
Literacy Sarah Duff literacy@gcrw.org
Awards Jill Willis awards@gcrw.org
Outreach Diane Tingle outreach@gcrw.org
Leadership Development Kara Olson leadership-development@gcrw.org
Scholarship Lyndsey Wynne scholarship@gcrw.org
VP Programs Deanna Kuykendall vp-programs@gcrw.org
Cyndi Wheless
Christmas Party Donna Huaman-Castillo christmas@gcrw.org
RNC for Life Michella Melton rnc-for-life@gcrw.org
GCRW 30th Anniversary Jennifer Edgeworth gcrw-30-anniv@gcrw.org
VP Legislation Kate Valent vp-legislation@gcrw.org
Andrea Bouressa
Education Kate Valent education@gcrw.org
Hospitality Courtney Schmitz hospitality@gcrw.org
Homeland Security Piper McCraw homeland@gcrw.org
Summer Socials Susan Fletcher summer-socials@gcrw.org
State/National Liaison Brook Fulks state-liaison@gcrw.org
VP Membership Joanie Pikl membership@gcrw.org
VP Communications Tracie Frazier communications@gcrw.org
Lincoln Day Deanna Kuykendall cclday@gcrw.org
Newsletter Tracie Frazier newsletter@gcrw.org
Brook Fulks
Social Media/PR Carson Steinbauer social-media@gcrw.org
Directory, Ways & Means Sharron Albertson ways-means-directory@gcrw.org
Special Projects Nicole Flavin special-projects@gcrw.org
Greeting Courtney Schmitz greeting@gcrw.org
Americanism Erin Anderson americanism@gcrw.org
Assimilation Courtney Schmitz assimilation@gcrw.org
VP Technology Deb Blencowe vp-technology@gcrw.org
Corresponding Secretary Alyson Thathiah corresponding-secretary@gcrw.org
Historian TBD historian@gcrw.org
Outreach Tingle Diane outreach@gcrw.org
Recording Secretary Katie Thiele recording-secretary@gcrw.org
Treasurer Lene DeRudder treasurer@gcrw.org
Parliamentarian Jennifer Edgeworth parliamentarian@gcrw.org
PAC Chair Sandy Liu pac@gcrw.org
Bylaws Emily Miskel bylaws@gcrw.org